Ever since we got back together I’ve had big dreams of getting our own place. I thought that was a dream of his too….

As weeks turned into months. I finally got a job. I admit, I blew my first check but, my second check went straight to a savings account. He still didn’t save a penny. 

One night, everything started becoming clear to me. I realized I was seeing through rose colored glass. 

A couple weeks after we got back together I found out he was cheating. I’m starting to get that same feeling again… 

Leave a Reply

